MO Realty, Your Missouri Real Estate Company

We are happy to call Missouri home. It’s where we live, where we shop & where our families formed. We don’t have a mission statement; but we do have tenacity. We will earn your business because of our arsenal we provide for our clients everyday to produce the best experience possible for all parties. No dead end roads. No corporate office. Only bright pathways. We are independently owned & a family oriented business. That’s the truth.


With you in mind, we created this page. We are aware nothing replaces personal interaction. So please call on any of our team members, for the individual, professional, family service you expect from MO Realty.

MEET OUR TEAM

austin
  • Austin Behlmann
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
636-544-9026
Email:
austin@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Austin's Listings
emily
  • Emily Brophy
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
636-578-6450
Email:
emily@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Emily's Listings
scott
  • Scott Dyer
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
636-262-1292
Email:
scott@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Scott's Listings
tim
  • Tim Phillips
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
314-494-9834
Email:
tim@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Tim's Listings
nolan
  • Nolan Rodgers
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
636-221-2862
Email:
nolan@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Nolan's Listings
tony
  • Tony Schulte
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
636-875-4848
Email:
tony@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Tony's Listings
tanya
  • Tanya Wieman
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
636-262-6997
Email:
tanya@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Tanya's Listings
thumbnail_Photo -1
  • Steve Roth
Office:
636-978-7653
Cell:
314-650-2836
Email:
steve@morealtyco.com
Listings:
View Steve's Listings
Close Menu